2016-2017 TODA Board of Directors

TODA News!

December 2016


In This Issue...

  1. Clinic Submission Ideas for 2017 - deadline January 1, 2017
  2. Renew your 2017 TODA Membership
  3. Orchestra Director of the Year submissions - deadline January 31, 2017

Clinic Submissions for 2017

Please click here to make your submissions for next summer's convention.  The deadline for submissions is January 1, 2017.  Thank you!

Renew your TODA Membership for 2017

The membership year is January 1 - December 31.  Renew your 2017 membership now to be sure you don't miss a thing!  Click here to get started.

Orchestra Director of the Year Nominations - deadline January 31, 2017

We need your help to determine the next Orchestra Director of the Year, a significant honor bestowed on one of our esteemed colleagues. Please consider nominating someone for this special award.

Click here to get started.

 From all of us to all of you....

Find us on Facebook:
Texas Orchestra Directors Association
Instagram:  texasorchestradirectors
Twitter:  @texasorchestra

TODA Board of Directors

President, Lamar Smith, University of North Texas
Past President, Sandra Vandertulip, Round Rock ISD

Vice President/Treasurer, Christina Bires, Clear Brook HS
Secretary, Sixto Elizondo IV, Ronald Reagan HS
Member At Large, Danielle Prontka, Memorial HS

Executive Director, Sharon Lutz
Member Services Coordinator, Hallie Boone

7900 Centre Park Drive, Suite A
Austin, TX  78754